

PRANAV INSTITUTE OF

PHARMACEUTICAL SCIENCE & RESEARCH GWALIOR (M.P.) 474001

SC/ST COMMITTEE

S.No.	Name	Contact No.	Designation
1	Dr. Ramesh C	9630600551	Chairman
2	Ms. Monika Chhapariya (SC)	9926487999	Member
3	Mr. Abinash Kaneriya (SC)	8319437468	Member
4	Mr. Mahendra Verma (ST)	7089372825	Member
5	Ms. Guddi Chahar (ST)	8519051629	Member
6	Mrs. Preeti Rawat (OBC)	9399962676	Member
7	Mr. Madan Jha (OBC)	9826097330	Student Member
8	Mr. Abhishek Prajapati (SC)	7987036934	Student Member
9	Mr. Arvind Manjhi (ST)	9399162741	Student Member